happenstance

First guy I met worth my time in LA.. who lives in SF.

(I have all the luck sometimes)

and I randomly ran into him after my martial arts class in a little artsy/hip hop indie clothing shop by Big Robot.

He was with a gorgeous brunette girl friend of his.

“Oh hey I know you.” I said as I brushed by him on accident.

“Small world. I’m not surprised you shop here.”

He came in town for a baseball game.

“How nerdy is that?”

“Not nerdy at all… I love baseball.”

Gotta love running into hot boys when you look like crap right after a workout. At least I didn’t smell.

But it was nice to see you again oh hot doppleganger, you.

Leave a Reply

