Thankful

Well, miracles happen.  I will be returning to my beloved SF this weekend for the Techcrunch excursion.  Thanks in part go to @zemote @techzulu and an unnamed person for helping to making this happen.

I’m an overcome by this sense of zen.  Eradicated all that is toxic from my life.  Leading a life of more positives.  I feel as if I’m on the upside of karma.  I want to do some charity work again.  Anyone else with me?  It feels like it’s been ages since I did it.

Oh yes, in case you didn’t know, I used to help out and do photography for a local non profit when I lived in Bakersfield.  It wasn’t all great, but there were a few alright shots in there if I do say so myself.  You can view a sampling of that work here.

I feel like a bit of a hippie.  There is so much that I still need to do.. but I want to thank all of you that have believed in me.. that continue to believe in me… that are there for me in ways of the heart.

It feels good to be alive.

Dear SF,

It’s been too long.. we are overdue.

See you soon magic city of 07.* (*blog to come about that later)

~j

One thought on “Thankful

Leave a Reply

