A most awesome non comment

Saturday night’s response to the shenanigans was followed up by an email, in which the correspondence I felt deserving of an entry in itself. It’s awesome in that whole “puke a rainbow” sense of the way.

Enjoy:

Well-written.
But I was one of two white knights at the party?! I feel like such a number. 🙂
Your adventures and thoughts are both amusing and touching. You live out things I completely imagine. So no, I would say your life is not all fantasy. At least from this box seat.

It’s good to know you, and I look forward to getting to know you more.


For the record-
Being a number of being awesome is still a line I’d like to be in.
Just saying.

And INDEED it was sooo appreciated. Sincerely.
I’m glad that you enjoyed my post. I am midst another right now. This one involving a lot of breasts. ha.

I like to think of myself as a full sensory experience, because that’s how I go about my life.
Babies aren’t always happy just because they can poop their pants at will.
They view everything as fresh because they don’t know any different.
Everytime I do something it is a new adventure. I don’t care if I’m going to that same gas station to get gas or I’m on a first date. It’s the same thing in my mind.

Life was made for living.
I know.
I died when I was married.

It’s good to be alive again. Perhaps someday I’ll meet my prince charming. Whomever that may be. But kissing frogs is kind of fun too.

And now I have to write an email to someone from ::redacted:: to tell them sure they can give me a job, but no i will not sleep with them to get it.
Don’t you love adulthood sometimes?

~j.

Ps the breasts post will come. Be patient. Read that anyway you want to =)

One thought on “A most awesome non comment

Leave a Reply

