3 word fuck up

Everything.

Magic.

Sparkle.

Words unsaid. Blurred lines. Passion. Attraction. Lust. Lust. Lust.

But is that all there is? was? has to be?

I knew this month was going to be a slam.. but I didn’t think it was going to be this bad. And it’s of my own volition.

Pause on one thing.. frozen heated moments in time.

I

L

U.

iou.

Complications. I want that title on facebook. Scratch that. I want the “in a relationship” one.

But it’s not time.. it may never be time. Our time?

We both have so very little of it. We see eachother so little… the moments together are nothing but… we’re fine. Except for last night.

“You’re a dickhead when you drink.”

“Well you’re a bitch when you drink.”

Accidental brutality goes over the brim. Momentary impulse loss. Slaps to the face. Crying. Yelling. Crushed emotions. New experiences.

“No more. Tell me no more. I want to hear ‘yes mam'”

“Yes mam”

I

L

U.

I

L

U.

“You’re so lucky.. [i L u] because there’s no one else who would put up with this shit”

Rough.. bruised. Endearing. Sweet. Passionate. Affection.
Time out. Regroup. Steps back. Steps forward.

Everything tangible..

is worth the fight.

Leave a Reply

